About Us | Downloads | Links | Funding | Privacy

Soccer

If you want the details of your organisation added, send your details by email HERE

Ballinagare FC

Ballinagare, Castlerea
Brian Morohan
Tel : 094 9870388 / 086 8115388


Ballymoe FC

Gurteen, Williamstown
Kathleen Hegarty
Tel : 087 7553909
Email : khegarty@eircom.net


Castlerea FC

Cashel Park, Castlerea
Geraldine Kennedy
Tel : 094 9620240 / 086 0593646
Email : GeraldineM.Kennedy@mailn.hse.ie


Cloonfad Utd FC

2 Brookside, Cloonfad, Ballyhaunis
Dermot Burke
Tel : 086 3216356
Email : dburkecufc@gmail.com


Dysart FC

Glenrevagh, Dysart
Vicky Willetts
Tel : 087 9216801
Email : vickiwill@hotmail.com


Glen Celtic FC

Gortnagier East, Glenamaddy
Pat Mc Hugh
Tel : 087 6343785
Email : glencelticadmin@eircom.net


Kilkerrin United

Kilkerrin, Ballinasloe
Sarah Emam
Tel : 094 9638882 / 087 2676920


Lough Harps FC

Annagh, Ballyhaunis
Micheal Murphy
Tel : 086 0829341
Email : murfyball@eircom.net


Loughlynn United FC

Clonmullen, Loughlynn, Castlerea
Annette Morris
Tel : 094 9880477 / 086 0684378


Manor Utd

Oran, Donamon
David Hussey
Tel : 087 2966481
Email : husseydavid@hotmail.com


Moore Utd FC

Killcastle, Ballydangan, Athlone
Paul Kelly
Tel : 087 7600522
Email : paul.kelly@magnadonnellye.com


Moylough 79 FC

Moylough House, Moylough
Paul Reynolds
Tel : 090 9679281.087 9446693
Email : paul@moylough.com / moylough79@yahoo.co.uk


Roscommon Town FC

Racecourse Road, Roscommon
John Horan
Secretary Schoolboys Soccer League Secretary
Corliskea, Ballymoe
Padraic Clarke
Tel : 086 3864108
Email : rdsleague@eircom.net


Shiven Rovers

Boherbanagh, Newbridge, Ballinasloe
Sean Gavin
Tel : 090 6660198 / 087 2648126
Email : seangavin@oceanfree.net


Skyvalley Rovers FC

151 An Fiodan, Doughiska
Nigel Brooks
Tel : 090 9683635 / 087 7767996
Email : Nigel.Brooks@emea.tycohealthcare.com


St John's Athletic FC

Clooncundra, Ballymurry
Sean Morris
Tel : 087 4157807


St Joseph's FC

Turlock Egan


Strokestown Utd FC

Elphin Street, Strokestown
Anthony Flaherty


Valley Rovers Football Club

Ballyfarnon, Boyle, Co Roscommon
Grainne Wallace
Email : grainne.wallace@welfare.ie