About Us | Downloads | Links | Funding | Privacy

GAA Mens

If you want the details of your organisation added, send your details by email HERE

Athleague GAA Club

Athleague
Robert Mc Conn
Tel : 086 8277466
Email : athleague@gaaroscomon.ie


Ballinameen GAA Club

The Plains, Boyle
Francis Dwyer
Tel : 087 2377203
Email : ballinameen@gaaroscommon.ie


Boyle GAA Club

Forest View, Boyle
Mary Smith
Tel : 086 8211684
Email : boyle@gaaroscommon.ie


Castlerea St Kevin's GAA Club

Cloonkeen, Castlerea
Marie McDermott
Tel : 086 8478459
Email : secretary.castlerearoscommon@gaa.ie


Creggs GAA Club

Rushfield, Creggs
Gerry Keegan
Tel : 086 3920951
Email : gerrykkeegan@gmail.com


Eire Og GAA Club

Cloonmaul, Loughlynn
Sharon Behan Woods
Tel : 087 9551030
Email : eireog@gaaroscommon.ie


Elphin GAA Club

Smithhill, Elphin
Noel Collins
Tel : 086 1984252
Email : abbeycarton.ias@eircom.net


Four Roads GAA Club

Lisnagarvagh, Four Roads
Padraic Mannion
Tel : 087 2498787
Email : fourroads@gaaroscommon.ie


Fuerty GAA Club

Mount Prospect, Fuerty
Thomas Farrell
Tel : 087 9970065
Email : fuerty@gaaroscommon.ie


Kilbride GAA Club

Ashgrove, Derrane
Padraig Shanagher
Tel : 086 8852850
Email : kilbride@gaaroscommon.ie


Kilglass Gaels GAA Club

Mullagh, Rooskey
Tom Sherwin
Tel : 087 1340135
Email : nualadiff@hotmail.com


Kilmore GAA Club

Killeen East, Elphin
Frank Dennehy
Tel : 086 1750394
Email : elphincreditunion@eircom.net


Kilmore Minor GAA Club

Ballagh, Hillstreet, Carrick-on-Shannon
Ann Sheridan
Tel : 086 8163429
Email : annsheridan6@yahoo.com


Michael Glaveys GAA Club

Knock Road, Ballyhaunis
Valerie Murray
Tel : 086 8369122
Email : murrayval@hotmail.com


Oran F GAA Club

Lisgallan, Cloverhill
Brian Earley
Tel : 090 6627721 / 086 8559595
Email : earleybrian@eircom.net


Oran H GAA Club

Tonlagee, Roscommon
Christy McDermott
Tel : 087 4127431
Email : christy.mcdermott@agriculture.gov.ie


Padraig Pearses GAA Club

Culliagh, Ballinasloe
Bernie Murray
Tel : 090 9643212
Email : padraigpearses@eircom.net


Roscommon Gaels GAA Club

4 Sleevinagee, Golf Links Road
Paul Hoare
Tel : 086 2986765
Email : pauliehoare@yahoo.ie


Shannon Gaels GAA Club

Cortober, Ck-on-Shannon
Padraig Glancy
Tel : 086 6058405
Email : svcarrickonshannon@eircom.net


St Aidans GAA Club

Ballyforan, Ballinasloe
David Thompson
Tel : 086 8546100
Email : crockey@eircom.net


St Barrys GAA Club

Cuilbeg, Rooskey
Thomas Hoare
Tel : 087 6205325
Email : tommyhoare@vodafone.ie


St Brigid's GAA Club

Curraghboy, Athlone
Diane Dennehy
Email : secretary.stbrigids.roscommon@gaa.ie


St Ciarans GAA Club

Athleague
Tony Quigley
Email : stciarans@gaaroscommon.ie


St Croans GAA Club

Teemana, Ballintubber
Majella Smith


St Dominics GAA F Club

Naomh Eoin, Lecarrow
Ann Connaughton
Tel : 090 6661999
Email : stdominicks@gaaroscommon.ie


St Dominics GAA H Club

Gailey, Knockcroghery
Proinsias Killion
Email : stdominicks@gaaroscommon.ie


St Faithleachs GAA Club

Moneen, Roscommon
Michael Cleary
Tel : 087 2238293
Email : stfaithleachs@gaaroscommon.ie


St Josephs GAA Club

Wilson Close, Stonepark
John Greene
Tel : 09066 26861 / 086 8375130


St Michaels GAA Club

1 Abbey Heights, Boyle
Jim Donnellan
Tel : 086 2031270
Email : stmichaels@gaaroscommon.ie


St Ronans GAA Club

Ballyfarnon, Boyle
Damian Killoran
Tel : 086 2666837
Email : dkillora@its.jnj.com


Strokestown GAA Club

Cloonakilla, Strokestown
Joanne Mc Ginley
Tel : 086 3698003
Email : strokestown@gaaroscommon.ie


Tremane GAA Club

Carrowreagh, Athleague
Peter Tiernan
Tel : 087 2374314
Email : tremane@gaaroscommon.ie


Tulsk GAA Club

Tobereleva, Castleplunkett
Margaret Murray
Tel : 086 1702026
Email : margaret_01@eircom.net


Western Gaels GAA Club

Portahard, Frenchpark
Dermot Dermot Murray
Tel : 087 8127491
Email : westerngaels@gaaroscommon.ie